Click to resize the text + -
Nebraska State Fire Marshal

Christopher Cantrell, State Fire Marshal

Training Specialist Regions

Training Division Office

Alan Joos Training Division Chief Grand Island Missy Meyer Staff Assistant II Grand Island
(308) 385-6893 alan.joos@nebraska.gov (308) 385-6892 missy.meyer@nebraska.gov

 

 

Map of Training Regions

 

 

West

Allen Michel allen.michel@nebraska.gov Phone: (308) 279-1788
Counties: Banner, Box Butte, Cherry, Cheyenne, Dawes, Deuel, Garden, Grant, Hooker, Kimball, Morrill, Scottsbluff, Sheridan, Sioux, Thomas

Southwest

Ralph Moul ralph.moul@nebraska.gov Phone: (308) 726-5715
Counties: Arthur, Chase, Dawson, Dundy, Frontier, Furnas, Gosper, Hayes, Hitchcock, Keith, Lincoln, Logan, McPherson, Perkins, Red Willow

Northeast

Bill Pfeifer bill.pfiefer@nebraska.gov Phone: (402) 641-7194
Counties: Antelope, Boyd, Brown, Cedar, Cumming, Dakota, Dixon, Holt, Keya Paha, Knox, Madison, Pierce, Platte, Rock, Stanton, Thurston, Wayne

South Central

Brian Busse brian.busse@nebraska.gov Phone: (402) 984-3068
Counties: Adams, Blaine, Boone, Buffalo, Clay, Custer, Franklin, Garfield, Greeley, Hall, Hamilton, Harlan, Howard, Kearney, Loup, Merrick, Nance, Phelps, Sherman, Valley, Wheeler

Southeast

Dennis Baber dennis.baber@nebraska.gov Phone: (402) 947-1520
Counties: Fillmore, Gage, Jefferson, Johnson, Lancaster, Nemaha, Nuckolls, Pawnee, Richardson, Saline, Thayer, Webster, York

East

Darin Lintner darin.lintner@nebraska.gov Phone: (402) 269-0856
Counties: Burt, Butler, Cass, Colfax, Dodge, Douglas, Otoe, Polk, Sarpy, Saunders, Seward, Washington