Click to resize the text + -
Nebraska State Fire Marshal

Jim Heine, State Fire Marshal

Meet the Staff

Training Division Office

Alan Joos Training Division Chief Grand Island Vacant Staff Assistant II Grand Island
(308) 385-6893 alan.joos@nebraska.gov (308) 385-6892  

 

Training Specialists

Darin Lintner Eastern Region Dennis Baber Southeast Region
(402) 269-0856 darin.lintner@nebraska.gov (402) 947-1520 dennis.baber@nebraska.gov
 
Bill Pfeifer Northeast Region Ralph Moul Southwest Region
(402) 641-7194 bill.pfeifer@nebraska.gov (308) 726-5715 ralph.moul@nebraska.gov
 
Allen Michel Western Region Brian Busse South Central Region
(308) 279-1788 allen.michel@nebraska.gov (402) 984-3068 brian.busse@nebraska.gov